H O G   New South Wales Australia  Chapter   #9052

Sydney, NSW Australia

Chapter Committee

Director
Don Christou (Hammer)

director@nswhog.com.au

Secretary
 
Alyce Birchall 
secretary@nswhog.com.au

Assistant Director

 Robert Michaels (Gypo)

assistantdirector@nswhog.com.au

Treasurer
David Birchall
treasurer@nswhog.com.au

Chapter Officers

Membership Officer
Vicky Pannaye

membership@nswhog.com.au

Head Road Captain
Brook Hatherley (shieldsy)
headroadcaptain@nswhog.com.au

Webmaster
Hugh McCourt (Knock Knock)
webmaster@nswhog.com.au

Photographer
Hugh McCourt (Knock Knock)
photographer@nswhog.com.au

Editor
Sergio Celotto
editor@nswhog.com.au

Historian
Sergio Celotto
historian@nswhog.com.au

Photographer 
Chris Michaels

photographer@nswhog.com.au

Ladies of Harley

Fiona Thompson

LOH@nswhog.com.au

Activitives Officer

Helen Ribeiro

activities@nswhog.com.au

 

Quartermaster
Linda Smith
quartermaster@nswhog.com.au

Safety Officer (RCC)
Ralph Garcia
safety@nswhog.com.au

Youth Rep
 Belle Mawson & Makayla Michaels

youthrep@nswhog.com.au

Welfare Officer
Wendy Larosa

welfare@nswhog.com.au