Chapter Committee

Marson.jpg

Director
Steven Mawson 

director@nswhog.com.au

unnamed.jpg

Secretary
 
Trevor Northwood 
secretary@nswhog.com.au

Nandene.jpg

Assistant Director

 Nadine Livett

assistantdirector@nswhog.com.au

David.jpg

Treasurer
David Birchall
treasurer@nswhog.com.au

Chapter Officers

Membership Officer
Vicky Pannaye

membership@nswhog.com.au

Head Road Captain
Brook Hatherley (shieldsy)
headroadcaptain@nswhog.com.au

Webmaster
Hugh McCourt (Knock Knock)
webmaster@nswhog.com.au

Editor
Sergio Celotto
editor@nswhog.com.au

Historian
Sergio Celotto
historian@nswhog.com.au

Rose Adoremos Photographer.png

Photographer 

Rose Adoremos

photographer@nswhog.com.au

Tracey Pike.jpg

Ladies of Harley

Tracy Pike

LOH@nswhog.com.au

Babara Hayhow.png

Activitives Officer

Babara Hayhow                                          & Asst. Craig Hayhow

activities@nswhog.com.au

 

Jane.jpg

Quartermaster
Jane Mawson
quartermaster@nswhog.com.au

Safety Officer (RCC)
Ralph Garcia
safety@nswhog.com.au

Youth Rep
 Belle Mawson

youthrep@nswhog.com.au

Welfare Officer
Wendy Larosa

welfare@nswhog.com.au