H O G   New South Wales Australia  Chapter   #9052

Sydney, NSW Australia

Chapter Committee

Director
Don Christou (Hammer)

director@nswhog.com.au

Secretary
 Robert Michaels (Gypo)
secretary@nswhog.com.au

Assistant Director

Warwick Gibson ( Cappa )

assistantdirector@nswhog.com.au

Treasurer
David Birchall
treasurer@nswhog.com.au

Chapter Officers

Membership Officer
Vicky Pannaye

membership@nswhog.com.au

Head Road Captain
Brook Hatherley (shieldsy)
headroadcaptain@nswhog.com.au

Webmaster
Hugh McCourt (Knock Knock)
webmaster@nswhog.com.au

Photographer
Hugh McCourt (Knock Knock)
photographer@nswhog.com.au

Editor
Sergio Celotto
editor@nswhog.com.au

Historian
Sergio Celotto
historian@nswhog.com.au

Photographer (RCC)
Harry Turner

photographer@nswhog.com.au

Ladies of Harley

Louise Gibson

LOH@nswhog.com.au

Activitives Officer

Alyce Birchall 

activities@nswhog.com.au

 

Safety Officer (RCC)
Dave Allen (Bollard)
safety@nswhog.com.au

Youth Rep
Belle Mawson 

youthrep@nswhog.com.au

Quartermaster
Stuart Hulbert
quartermaster@nswhog.com.au

Quartermaster
Linda Smith
quartermaster@nswhog.com.au

Welfare Officer
Wendy Larosa

welfareofficer@nswhog.com.au